Boris Godunov [Musiktryck] : an opera in four acts with a prologue / the subject taken from Pushkin's dramatic chronicle of the same name, and Karamzin's History of the Russian empire ; English translation by David Lloyd-Jones

By: Contributor(s): Publication details: London : Oxford Univ. Press, cop. 1968Description: 1 klav. (418 s.)DDC classification:
  • 782.1 22 (machine generated)
Other classification:
  • Xra(up)
Item type Current library Collection Call number Materials specified Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Musical score Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Magasin A Klaverutdrag 2006k/790 1 Available 26201092095
Total holds: 0

"The complete original text edited in accordance with the autograph manuscripts by Paul Lamm"

Text på engelska

X retro TD

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
Tegeluddsvägen 100, Stockholm, Sweden / + 46 8 519 554 12
Nearest bus stop: Frihamnsporten. Buses 1, 72 and 76 stop right outside. Nearest underground stations are Gärdet and Karlaplan.