Sonata III B-dur für Violine, Oboe, Fagott und Basso continuo, ZWV 181,3 / Jan Dismas Zelenka ; Editor: Wolfgang Reich ; Generalbassaussetzung: Wolfgang Horn.

By: Contributor(s): Publisher number: HM 273Language: No linguistic content Series: Hortus musicus ; 273 | Hortus musicus ; 273Publisher: Kassel : Bärenreiter, [1994]Copyright date: ©1994Edition: Nach der Quelle revidierte Neuausgabe von Wolfgang ReichDescription: 1 partitur/cembalostämma (36 sidor) + 4 stämmorContent type:
  • notated music
Media type:
  • unmediated
Carrier type:
  • volume
Other title:
  • Sonata III in B-flat major for violin, oboe, bassoon and basso continuo [Parallel title]
Uniform titles:
  • Triosonat, ZWV 181. Nr 3, träblåsare, violin, b.c. B-dur
Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 785.24194183 23/swe
Other classification:
  • Xkd.04
  • Xml
Item type Current library Collection Call number Materials specified Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Musical score Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Magasin A Partitur 2020/1226 1 Available 26201848994
Musical score Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Magasin A Partitur 95/23 2 Available 26201002022
Total holds: 0

För violin, oboe, fagott och realiserad, ej besiffrad b.c.-stämma

Kritiska kommentarer på tyska och engelska

Traditionell västerländsk notskrift

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
Tegeluddsvägen 100, Stockholm, Sweden / + 46 8 519 554 12
Nearest bus stop: Frihamnsporten. Buses 1, 72 and 76 stop right outside. Nearest underground stations are Gärdet and Karlaplan.