Chorale "Come sweet death" [Musiktryck] = Komm süsser Tod / J.S. Bach ; arranged for brass quintet by Keith Snell

By: Contributor(s): Publisher number: ENS 253Series: The California brass ensemblePublication details: Melville, N.Y. : Belwin Mills, cop. 1985Description: 1 part. (5 s.) + 5 stOther title:
  • Komm süsser Tod
Uniform titles:
  • Komm süsser Tod; arr. kvintett, brass
Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 785.9195 23/swe
Other classification:
  • Xkfga
Item type Current library Collection Call number Materials specified Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Musical score Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Magasin A Partitur 2012/757 1 Available 26201042251
Total holds: 0

Titel från omslag

Förord på engeska

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
Tegeluddsvägen 100, Stockholm, Sweden / + 46 8 519 554 12
Nearest bus stop: Frihamnsporten. Buses 1, 72 and 76 stop right outside. Nearest underground stations are Gärdet and Karlaplan.