Le opere di Giuseppe Tartini. Vol. 14, Concerto in re maggiore per violino, archi e continuo (D. 21) / a cura di Claudio Scimone

By: Contributor(s): Publisher number: 21971Publication details: Milano : Carisch, cop. 1976Description: 1 part. (xix s., s. 21-55)Uniform titles:
  • Samlade verk
Subject(s): DDC classification:
  • 780 22 (machine generated)
Other classification:
  • Xb
  • Xlbea
Holdings: Vol. 1-Supplement to:
Item type Current library Collection Call number Materials specified Copy number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Score, reading onsite Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Referens, inre bokhall Partitur Xb 1 Available (Endast läsesalslån) 26201055176
Total holds: 0
Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
Tegeluddsvägen 100, Stockholm, Sweden
info@musikochteaterbiblioteket.se / + 46 8 519 554 12
Nearest bus stop: Frihamnsporten. Buses 1, 72 and 76 stop right outside. Nearest underground stations are Gärdet and Karlaplan.