Zwei Sonaten für das Pianoforte zu vier Händen, 3tes Werk, no. 1, D-dur / componirt von W. A. Mozart.

By: Publisher number: 6440V. 204Hd I.1Language: No linguistic content Publisher: Offenbach a/M : bei Johann André, [18--]Description: 15 sidorContent type:
  • notated music
Media type:
  • unmediated
Carrier type:
  • volume
Uniform titles:
  • Sonat, piano, 4 h, K. 381, D-dur
Genre/Form: DDC classification:
  • 785.62192 23/swe
Other classification:
  • Xda.014
  • Xml
Allegro -- Andante --Allegro molto
Item type Current library Call number Materials specified Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Score, reading onsite Musik- och teaterbiblioteket Magasin B Noter rar 1394 EJ HEMLÅN Available (Endast läsesalslån) 26201183851
Total holds: 0

För fyrhändigt piano

Allegro -- Andante --Allegro molto

Traditionell västerländsk notskrift

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
Tegeluddsvägen 100, Stockholm, Sweden / + 46 8 519 554 12
Nearest bus stop: Frihamnsporten. Buses 1, 72 and 76 stop right outside. Nearest underground stations are Gärdet and Karlaplan.